Upcoming Term Dates

Term 1 Dates 2018

Ryders/Epping Choir Monday 5.2.2018 – 9.4.2018
Baulkham Hills Tuesday 6.2.2018 – 10.4.2018
Normanhurst Wednesday 7.2.2018 – 11.4.2018

Term 2 Dates 2018 
Ryders/Epping Choir Monday 30.4.2018 – 2.7.2018
Baulkham Hills Tuesday 1.5.2018 – 3.7.2018
Normanhurst Wednesday 18.5.2018 – 4.7.2018

Term 3 Dates 2018
Ryders/Epping Choir Monday 23.7.2018 – 24.9.2018
Baulkham Hills Tuesday 24.7.2018 – 25.9.2018
Normanhurst Wednesday 25.7.2018 – 26.9.2018

Term 4 Dates 2018
Ryders/Epping Choir Monday 15.10.2018 – 17.12.2018
Baulkham Hills Tuesday 16.10.2018 – 18.12.2018
Normanhurst Wednesday 17.10.2018 – 19.12.2018

Term 1 Dates 2019

Ryders/Epping Choir Monday 4.2.2019 – 8.4.2019
Baulkham Hills Tuesday 5.2.2019 – 9.4.2019
Normanhurst Wednesday 6.2.2019 – 10.4.2019

Term 2 Dates 2019 
Ryders/Epping Choir Monday 29.4.2019 – 1.7.2019
Baulkham Hills Tuesday 30.4.2019 – 2.7.2019
Normanhurst Wednesday 1.5.2019 – 3.7.2019

Term 3 Dates 2019
Ryders/Epping Choir Monday 22.7.2019 – 23.9.2019
Baulkham Hills Tuesday 23.7.2019 – 24.9.2019
Normanhurst Wednesday 24.7.2019 – 25.9.2019

Term 4 Dates 2019
Ryders/Epping Choir Monday 14.10.2019 – 16.12.2019
Baulkham Hills Tuesday 15.10.2019 – 17.12.2019
Normanhurst Wednesday 16.10.2019 – 18.12.2019

 

> Upcoming Term Dates